CONTACT

ABOUT US

On January 1st, 2018, Essential Lighting Associates came into existence by acquiring the Northern New Jersey territory from Electric Lighting Agencies, Inc. The three Principals, Michael Buchwald, Kenneth Noll and Louis Trachtenberg and the entire staff are all well-experienced in all facets of the lighting industry.

Read more +

LOCATION(S)

ESSENTIAL LIGHTING ASSOCIATES 

271 Route 46 West Suite F203

Fairfield, New Jersey 07004

973.439.1524

TEAM

Principal / Sales

mbuchwald@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 153
M 201-707-1112
Kenneth Noll
Principal / Sales

knoll@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 1030
M 973-903-9461
Louis Trachtenberg
Principal / Sales

ltrachtenberg@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 162
M 908-507-0914
Jeff Abel
Outside Sales

jabel@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 1032
M 215-534-8614
Allison Bua
Inside Sales / Quotes

abua@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 160
 
Lisa Cherry
Inside Sales / Customer Support

lcherry@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 158
 
Margaret DeLaro
Inside Sales / Quotes

mdelaro@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 161
 
Andrew Buchwald
Outside Sales

abuchwald@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 1033
M 201-723-0251
Michelle Hsu
Outside Sales

mhsu@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 1034
M 908-590-4651
Lindsay Otero
Inside Sales / Quotes

lotero@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 157
 
Mark Quinn
Outside Sales

mquinn@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 1036
M 201-707-6571
Marielle Tredway
Inside Sales / Support

mtredway@essential-ltg.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 154